Search a number
-
+
4988 = 222943
BaseRepresentation
[...]
4988 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The sum of its prime factors is 76 (or 74 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 2304, while the sum is 29.
The square root of 4988 is about 70.6257743320. The cubic root of 4988 is about 17.0860687007.
The spelling of 4988 in words is "four thousand, nine hundred eighty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 4 29 43 58 86 116 172 1247 2494 4988