Search a number
-
+
2494 = 22943
BaseRepresentation
[...]
2494 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The sum of its prime factors is 74.
The square root of 2494 is about 49.9399639567. The cubic root of 2494 is about 13.5612217148.
It can be divided in two parts, 249 and 4, that added together give a triangular number (253 = T22).
The spelling of 2494 in words is "two thousand, four hundred ninety-four".
Divisors: 1 2 29 43 58 86 1247 2494