Search a number
-
+
4993 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
4993 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its digits is 972, while the sum is 25.
The square root of 4993 is about 70.6611633077. The cubic root of 4993 is about 17.0917758522.
Subtracting from 4993 its reverse (3994), we obtain a palindrome (999).
The spelling of 4993 in words is "four thousand, nine hundred ninety-three".