Search a number
-
+
86 = 243
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 45.
The product of its digits is 48, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 86 is about 9.2736184955. The cubic root of 86 is about 4.4140049624.
Adding to 86 its sum of digits (14), we get a square (100 = 102).
The spelling of 86 in words is "eighty-six", and thus it is an aban number, an oban number, and an uban number.
Divisors: 1 2 43 86