• 25382 = 6441444 is the smallest square that contains exactly five digits '4'.
The previous prime is 2531. The next prime is 2539. The reversal of 2538 is 8352.
[...]
The product of its digits is 240, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 2538 is about 50.3785668712. The cubic root of 2538 is about 13.6405078313.
Adding to 2538 its sum of digits (18), we get a triangular number (2556 = T71).
2538 divided by its sum of digits (18) gives a palindrome (141).
The spelling of 2538 in words is "two thousand, five hundred thirty-eight".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.023 sec. • engine limits •