2880 has 42 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 9906. Its totient is φ = 768.
The previous prime is 2879. The next prime is 2887. The reversal of 2880 is 882.
[...]
2880 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The sum of its prime factors is 23 (or 10 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 128, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 2880 is about 53.6656314600. The cubic root of 2880 is about 14.2275732180.
The spelling of 2880 in words is "two thousand, eight hundred eighty".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.021 sec. • engine limits •