423 has 6 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 624. Its totient is φ = 276.
The previous prime is 421. The next prime is 431. The reversal of 423 is 324.
[...]
The square root of 423 is about 20.5669638012. The cubic root of 423 is about 7.5066607495.
Adding to 423 its reverse (324), we get a palindrome (747).
Subtracting from 423 its reverse (324), we obtain a palindrome (99).
It can be divided in two parts, 42 and 3, that added together give a triangular number (45 = T9).
The spelling of 423 in words is "four hundred twenty-three", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.021 sec. • engine limits •