Search a number
-
+
9106 = 229157
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 188.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 54, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 9106 is about 95.4253635047. The cubic root of 9106 is about 20.8821822609.
It can be divided in two parts, 910 and 6, that multiplied together give a triangular number (5460 = T104).
The spelling of 9106 in words is "nine thousand, one hundred six".
Divisors: 1 2 29 58 157 314 4553 9106