Search a number
-
+
9025 = 52192
9025 has 9 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 11811. Its totient is φ = 6840.
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 90, while the sum is 16.
The cubic root of 9025 is about 20.8200804600.
Subtracting from 9025 its sum of digits (16), we obtain a palindrome (9009).
Multiplying 9025 by its sum of digits (16), we get a square (144400 = 3802).
The spelling of 9025 in words is "nine thousand, twenty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 19 25 95 361 475 1805 9025