Search a number
-
+
81 = 34
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 12 (or 3 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 8, while the sum is 9.
The cubic root of 81 is about 4.3267487109.
Adding to 81 its reverse (18), we get a palindrome (99).
The spelling of 81 in words is "eighty-one", and thus it is an aban number and an uban number.
Divisors: 1 3 9 27 81