Search a number
-
+
9041 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
9041 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 36, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 9041 is about 95.0841732361. The cubic root of 9041 is about 20.8323768450.
It can be divided in two parts, 90 and 41, that added together give a palindrome (131).
The spelling of 9041 in words is "nine thousand, forty-one".