Search a number
-
+
9040 = 245113
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 36, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 9040 is about 95.0789145920. The cubic root of 9040 is about 20.8316087461.
Adding to 9040 its reverse (409), we get a palindrome (9449).
It can be divided in two parts, 90 and 40, that multiplied together give a square (3600 = 602).
The spelling of 9040 in words is "nine thousand, forty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 16 20 40 80 113 226 452 565 904 1130 1808 2260 4520 9040