Search a number
-
+
89 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
89 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its digits is 72, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 89 is about 9.4339811321. The cubic root of 89 is about 4.4647450956.
Adding to 89 its product of digits (72), we get a palindrome (161).
The spelling of 89 in words is "eighty-nine", and thus it is an aban number, an oban number, and an uban number.