Search a number
-
+
1121 = 1959
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 1121 is about 33.4813380856. The cubic root of 1121 is about 10.3880780546.
Adding to 1121 its reverse (1211), we get a palindrome (2332).
Multiplying 1121 by its reverse (1211), we get a palindrome (1357531).
It can be divided in two parts, 11 and 21, that multiplied together give a triangular number (231 = T21).
The spelling of 1121 in words is "one thousand, one hundred twenty-one", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 19 59 1121