Search a number
-
+
6420 = 2235107
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 48, while the sum is 12.
The square root of 6420 is about 80.1249024960. The cubic root of 6420 is about 18.5856751770.
6420 divided by its sum of digits (12) gives a palindrome (535).
Adding to 6420 its reverse (246), we get a palindrome (6666).
The spelling of 6420 in words is "six thousand, four hundred twenty".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 5 6 10 12 15 20 30 60 107 214 321 428 535 642 1070 1284 1605 2140 3210 6420