Search a number
-
+
642 = 23107
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 642 is about 25.3377189186. The cubic root of 642 is about 8.6267062367.
Subtracting from 642 its sum of digits (12), we obtain a triangular number (630 = T35).
Adding to 642 its reverse (246), we get a palindrome (888).
It can be divided in two parts, 64 and 2, that multiplied together give a 7-th power (128 = 27).
The spelling of 642 in words is "six hundred forty-two", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 3 6 107 214 321 642