Search a number
-
+
214 = 2107
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 8, while the sum is 7.
The square root of 214 is about 14.6287388383. The cubic root of 214 is about 5.9814240297.
Adding to 214 its reverse (412), we get a palindrome (626).
It can be divided in two parts, 21 and 4, that added together give a square (25 = 52).
The spelling of 214 in words is "two hundred fourteen", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 107 214