Search a number
-
+
5420 = 225271
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 40, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 5420 is about 73.6206492772. The cubic root of 5420 is about 17.5657391348.
Adding to 5420 its product of nonzero digits (40), we get a triangular number (5460 = T104).
Adding to 5420 its reverse (245), we get a palindrome (5665).
The spelling of 5420 in words is "five thousand, four hundred twenty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 20 271 542 1084 1355 2710 5420