Search a number
-
+
542 = 2271
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 40, while the sum is 11.
The square root of 542 is about 23.2808934536. The cubic root of 542 is about 8.1532938622.
Adding to 542 its reverse (245), we get a palindrome (787).
It can be divided in two parts, 5 and 42, that multiplied together give a triangular number (210 = T20).
The spelling of 542 in words is "five hundred forty-two", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 271 542