Search a number
-
+
5421 = 313139
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 155.
The product of its digits is 40, while the sum is 12.
The square root of 5421 is about 73.6274405368. The cubic root of 5421 is about 17.5668193722.
Adding to 5421 its reverse (1245), we get a palindrome (6666).
The spelling of 5421 in words is "five thousand, four hundred twenty-one".
Divisors: 1 3 13 39 139 417 1807 5421