Search a number
-
+
4144 = 24737
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 64, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 4144 is about 64.3739077577. The cubic root of 4144 is about 16.0622574365.
Adding to 4144 its reverse (4414), we get a palindrome (8558).
It can be divided in two parts, 4 and 144, that multiplied together give a square (576 = 242).
The spelling of 4144 in words is "four thousand, one hundred forty-four", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 7 8 14 16 28 37 56 74 112 148 259 296 518 592 1036 2072 4144