Search a number
-
+
4145 = 5829
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 80, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 4145 is about 64.3816744113. The cubic root of 4145 is about 16.0635493417.
Adding to 4145 its product of digits (80), we get a square (4225 = 652).
Adding to 4145 its reverse (5414), we get a palindrome (9559).
The spelling of 4145 in words is "four thousand, one hundred forty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 829 4145