Search a number
-
+
344 = 2343
BaseRepresentation
[...]
Subtracting from 344 its sum of digits (11), we obtain a palindrome (333).
Adding to 344 its reverse (443), we get a palindrome (787).
Subtracting 344 from its reverse (443), we obtain a palindrome (99).
It can be divided in two parts, 34 and 4, that multiplied together give a triangular number (136 = T16).
The spelling of 344 in words is "three hundred forty-four", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 8 43 86 172 344