Search a number
-
+
422 = 2211
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 422 is about 20.5426385842. The cubic root of 422 is about 7.5007406676.
Subtracting from 422 its product of digits (16), we obtain a triangular number (406 = T28).
Adding to 422 its reverse (224), we get a palindrome (646).
It can be divided in two parts, 42 and 2, that added together give a palindrome (44).
The spelling of 422 in words is "four hundred twenty-two", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 211 422