Search a number
-
+
2242 = 21959
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 32, while the sum is 10.
The square root of 2242 is about 47.3497624070. The cubic root of 2242 is about 13.0881582089.
Adding to 2242 its reverse (2422), we get a palindrome (4664).
It can be divided in two parts, 22 and 42, that added together give a 6-th power (64 = 26).
The spelling of 2242 in words is "two thousand, two hundred forty-two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 19 38 59 118 1121 2242