Search a number
-
+
2422 = 27173
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 32, while the sum is 10.
The square root of 2422 is about 49.2138191975. The cubic root of 2422 is about 13.4294444236.
Adding to 2422 its reverse (2242), we get a palindrome (4664).
It can be divided in two parts, 242 and 2, that multiplied together give a palindrome (484).
The spelling of 2422 in words is "two thousand, four hundred twenty-two", and thus it is an iban number.
Divisors: 1 2 7 14 173 346 1211 2422