Search a number
-
+
1663 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 108, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 1663 is about 40.7798970082. The cubic root of 1663 is about 11.8476100030.
Adding to 1663 its product of digits (108), we get a palindrome (1771).
It can be divided in two parts, 166 and 3, that added together give a square (169 = 132).
The spelling of 1663 in words is "one thousand, six hundred sixty-three".