Search a number
-
+
1667 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
1667 is an equidigital number, since it uses as much as digits as its factorization.
1667 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its digits is 252, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 1667 is about 40.8289113252. The cubic root of 1667 is about 11.8571013830.
The spelling of 1667 in words is "one thousand, six hundred sixty-seven".