Search a number
-
+
1151 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 5, while the sum is 8.
The square root of 1151 is about 33.9263909074. The cubic root of 1151 is about 10.4799314332.
Adding to 1151 its reverse (1511), we get a palindrome (2662).
It can be divided in two parts, 11 and 51, that multiplied together give a triangular number (561 = T33).
The spelling of 1151 in words is "one thousand, one hundred fifty-one".