747 has 6 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 1092. Its totient is φ = 492.
The previous prime is 743. The next prime is 751.
[...]
The product of its digits is 196, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 747 is about 27.3313007374. The cubic root of 747 is about 9.0734726387.
Subtracting from 747 its sum of digits (18), we obtain a 6-th power (729 = 36).
It can be divided in two parts, 74 and 7, that added together give a 4-th power (81 = 34).
The spelling of 747 in words is "seven hundred forty-seven", and thus it is an aban number and an iban number.
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.018 sec. • engine limits •