• 746 can be written using four 4's:
The previous prime is 743. The next prime is 751. The reversal of 746 is 647.
[...]
The square root of 746 is about 27.3130005675. The cubic root of 746 is about 9.0694219807.
Subtracting from 746 its sum of digits (17), we obtain a 6-th power (729 = 36).
Subtracting from 746 its reverse (647), we obtain a palindrome (99).
It can be divided in two parts, 74 and 6, that multiplied together give a palindrome (444).
The spelling of 746 in words is "seven hundred forty-six", and thus it is an aban number.
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.023 sec. • engine limits •