• 432 can be written using four 4's:
The previous prime is 431. The next prime is 433. The reversal of 432 is 234.
[...]
The product of its digits is 24, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 432 is about 20.7846096908. The cubic root of 432 is about 7.5595262994.
Adding to 432 its reverse (234), we get a palindrome (666).
It can be divided in two parts, 43 and 2, that added together give a triangular number (45 = T9).
The spelling of 432 in words is "four hundred thirty-two", and thus it is an aban number.
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.018 sec. • engine limits •