1155 has 16 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 2304. Its totient is φ = 480.
The previous prime is 1153. The next prime is 1163. The reversal of 1155 is 5511.
[...]
The square root of 1155 is about 33.9852909359. The cubic root of 1155 is about 10.4920574856.
Adding to 1155 its reverse (5511), we get a palindrome (6666).
Subtracting 1155 from its reverse (5511), we obtain a square (4356 = 662).
It can be divided in two parts, 115 and 5, that multiplied together give a palindrome (575).
The spelling of 1155 in words is "one thousand, one hundred fifty-five".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.024 sec. • engine limits •