• 356 can be written using four 4's:
The previous prime is 353. The next prime is 359. The reversal of 356 is 653.
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 93 (or 91 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 90, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 356 is about 18.8679622641. The cubic root of 356 is about 7.0873410615.
It can be divided in two parts, 35 and 6, that multiplied together give a triangular number (210 = T20).
The spelling of 356 in words is "three hundred fifty-six", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.019 sec. • engine limits •