• Sorting the digits of 2349 in ascending order we obtain a prime of 93 digits.
The previous prime is 347. The next prime is 353. The reversal of 349 is 943.
[...]
349 is an evil number, because the sum of its binary digits is even.
The product of its digits is 108, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 349 is about 18.6815416923. The cubic root of 349 is about 7.0405806167.
Subtracting from 349 its sum of digits (16), we obtain a palindrome (333).
The spelling of 349 in words is "three hundred forty-nine", and thus it is an aban number.
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.019 sec. • engine limits •