• 348 can be written using four 4's:
The previous prime is 347. The next prime is 349. The reversal of 348 is 843.
[...]
Subtracting from 348 its sum of digits (15), we obtain a palindrome (333).
Adding to 348 its product of digits (96), we get a palindrome (444).
Subtracting from 348 its product of digits (96), we obtain a palindrome (252).
It can be divided in two parts, 34 and 8, that multiplied together give a palindrome (272).
The spelling of 348 in words is "three hundred forty-eight", and thus it is an aban number.
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.017 sec. • engine limits •