1620 has 30 divisors (see below), whose sum is σ = 5082. Its totient is φ = 432.
The previous prime is 1619. The next prime is 1621. The reversal of 1620 is 261.
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 12, while the sum is 9.
The square root of 1620 is about 40.2492235950. The cubic root of 1620 is about 11.7446029235.
Adding to 1620 its reverse (261), we get a palindrome (1881).
It can be divided in two parts, 16 and 20, that added together give a triangular number (36 = T8).
The spelling of 1620 in words is "one thousand, six hundred twenty".
• e-mail: info -at- numbersaplenty.com • Privacy notice • done in 0.022 sec. • engine limits •