Search a number
-
+
9925 = 52397
BaseRepresentation
[...]
9925 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The sum of its prime factors is 407 (or 402 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 810, while the sum is 25.
The square root of 9925 is about 99.6242942259. The cubic root of 9925 is about 21.4903508170.
The spelling of 9925 in words is "nine thousand, nine hundred twenty-five".
Divisors: 1 5 25 397 1985 9925