Search a number
-
+
397 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 397 is about 19.9248588452. The cubic root of 397 is about 7.3495965966.
Subtracting from 397 its sum of digits (19), we obtain a triangular number (378 = T27).
Multiplying 397 by its reverse (793), we get a triangular number (314821 = T793).
It can be divided in two parts, 3 and 97, that added together give a square (100 = 102).
The spelling of 397 in words is "three hundred ninety-seven", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.