Search a number
-
+
5281 is a prime number
BaseRepresentation
[...]
5281 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The product of its digits is 80, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 5281 is about 72.6704891961. The cubic root of 5281 is about 17.4142746296.
It can be divided in two parts, 528 and 1, that added together give a square (529 = 232).
The spelling of 5281 in words is "five thousand, two hundred eighty-one".