Search a number
-
+
9004 = 222251
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 2255 (or 2253 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 36, while the sum is 13.
The square root of 9004 is about 94.8894093142. The cubic root of 9004 is about 20.8039193798.
It can be divided in two parts, 900 and 4, that multiplied together give a square (3600 = 602).
The spelling of 9004 in words is "nine thousand, four".
Divisors: 1 2 4 2251 4502 9004