Search a number
-
+
5264 = 24747
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 62 (or 56 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 240, while the sum is 17.
The square root of 5264 is about 72.5534285889. The cubic root of 5264 is about 17.3955685196.
Adding to 5264 its reverse (4625), we get a palindrome (9889).
The spelling of 5264 in words is "five thousand, two hundred sixty-four".
Divisors: 1 2 4 7 8 14 16 28 47 56 94 112 188 329 376 658 752 1316 2632 5264