Search a number
-
+
8040 = 233567
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 8040 is about 89.6660470858. Note that the first 3 decimals coincide. The cubic root of 8040 is about 20.0332779316.
Subtracting from 8040 its product of nonzero digits (32), we obtain a palindrome (8008).
Adding to 8040 its reverse (408), we get a palindrome (8448).
It can be divided in two parts, 80 and 40, that added together give a triangular number (120 = T15).
The spelling of 8040 in words is "eight thousand, forty".
Divisors: 1 2 3 4 5 6 8 10 12 15 20 24 30 40 60 67 120 134 201 268 335 402 536 670 804 1005 1340 1608 2010 2680 4020 8040