Search a number
-
+
7940 = 225397
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 252, while the sum is 20.
The square root of 7940 is about 89.1066776398. The cubic root of 7940 is about 19.9498744765.
Adding to 7940 its product of nonzero digits (252), we get a 13-th power (8192 = 213).
It can be divided in two parts, 79 and 40, that multiplied together give a triangular number (3160 = T79).
The spelling of 7940 in words is "seven thousand, nine hundred forty".
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 10 20 397 794 1588 1985 3970 7940