Search a number
-
+
680 = 23517
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 48, while the sum is 14.
The square root of 680 is about 26.0768096208. The cubic root of 680 is about 8.7936593443.
Subtracting from 680 its sum of digits (14), we obtain a palindrome (666).
Multiplying 680 by its product of nonzero digits (48), we get a triangular number (32640 = T255).
The spelling of 680 in words is "six hundred eighty", and thus it is an aban number and an oban number.
Divisors: 1 2 4 5 8 10 17 20 34 40 68 85 136 170 340 680