Search a number
-
+
6148 = 222953
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The product of its digits is 192, while the sum is 19.
The square root of 6148 is about 78.4091831357. The cubic root of 6148 is about 18.3194017208.
Multiplying 6148 by its product of digits (192), we get a triangular number (1180416 = T1536).
It can be divided in two parts, 6 and 148, that multiplied together give a palindrome (888).
The spelling of 6148 in words is "six thousand, one hundred forty-eight".
Divisors: 1 2 4 29 53 58 106 116 212 1537 3074 6148