Search a number
-
+
262 = 2131
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The square root of 262 is about 16.1864140562. The cubic root of 262 is about 6.3988279104.
Adding to 262 its sum of digits (10), we get a palindrome (272).
Subtracting from 262 its sum of digits (10), we obtain a palindrome (252).
It can be divided in two parts, 26 and 2, that added together give a triangular number (28 = T7).
The spelling of 262 in words is "two hundred sixty-two", and thus it is an aban number.
Divisors: 1 2 131 262