Search a number
-
+
5290 = 25232
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 53 (or 30 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 90, while the sum is 16.
The square root of 5290 is about 72.7323861839. The cubic root of 5290 is about 17.4241616158.
Multiplying 5290 by its product of nonzero digits (90), we get a square (476100 = 6902).
The spelling of 5290 in words is "five thousand, two hundred ninety".
Divisors: 1 2 5 10 23 46 115 230 529 1058 2645 5290