Search a number
-
+
5275 = 52211
BaseRepresentation
[...]
The sum of its prime factors is 221 (or 216 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its digits is 350, while the sum is 19.
The square root of 5275 is about 72.6291952317. The cubic root of 5275 is about 17.4076770633.
Adding to 5275 its product of digits (350), we get a square (5625 = 752).
The spelling of 5275 in words is "five thousand, two hundred seventy-five".
Divisors: 1 5 25 211 1055 5275