Search a number
-
+
5085 = 325113
BaseRepresentation
[...]
5085 is an odious number, because the sum of its binary digits is odd.
The sum of its prime factors is 124 (or 121 counting only the distinct ones).
The product of its (nonzero) digits is 200, while the sum is 18.
The square root of 5085 is about 71.3091859440. The cubic root of 5085 is about 17.1961141393.
The spelling of 5085 in words is "five thousand, eighty-five".
Divisors: 1 3 5 9 15 45 113 339 565 1017 1695 5085